L'équipe

Adresse

2 av. de Vertou – 1110 Morges

Direction et programmation

Roxane Aybek
raybek@beausobre.ch

Administrateur

Mathieu Exhenry
mexhenry@beausobre.ch

Administration

Pascale Meyer
pmeyer@beausobre.ch

Communication, marketing et sponsoring

Gabrielle Nassisi Kohler
gnassisi@beausobre.ch

Jessica Tonetti
jtonetti@beausobre.ch

Relations presse

Jessica Tonetti
presse@beausobre.ch

Stagiaire

Nathan Mellet
nmellet@beausobre.ch

Administration et billetterie

Marilyn Pointet
mpointet@beausobre.ch

Billetterie

Lise Racine
lise.racine@morges.ch

Joyce Arcelon
joyce.arcelon@morges.ch

Accueil artistes

Sarah Gumy
sgumy@beausobre.ch

Direction technique

Jacques Schneider
jschneider@beausobre.ch

Régie générale

Frédéric Pfeiffer
fpfeiffer@beausobre.ch

Vincent Doin
vdoin@beausobre.ch

Ludovic Manzoni
lmanzoni@beausobre.ch

Apprenti techniscéniste

Gianfranco Tribulato
gtribulato@beausobre.ch